RSS Twitter Facebook Digg

Tower of Power Records New Tracks

Posted 30 July 2012 | News   

July 30, 2012 — Sacramento, Calif. — Emilio Castillo began recording rhythm tracks at The Track Shack. Joined by Rocco Prestia (Bass), David Garibaldi (Drums), Roger Smith (Keyboards), Jerry Lopez (Guitar), and special guests, Emilio started recording new tunes for consideration on the band’s future, as yet untitled, CD.

Comments are closed on this post.